WordCustomRefiner2#afd1ca55-403d-404c-b60c-692906bef937

Instructor-Led Training

Last Modified Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Top Solution

Download

​​Instructor-led training is another way to help you strengthen your skills as you prepare for a certification exam.  In the classroom, you can gain a solid foundation or refresh your knowledge in Microsoft Dynamics and related business products while learning from an expert in an interactive environment. ​​​

On this page

Sign In Popup
Lock Icon

The content of this page is locked.

To access this information log in to CustomerSource.

Unable to log in to CustomerSource?

Visit our CustomerSource Help Page.

Close

Lock Icon

The content of this page is locked.

To access this information log in to CustomerSource.

Unable to log in to CustomerSource?

Visit our CustomerSource Help Page.

Lock Icon

Your current service plan does not allow access to this information.

To learn more about Microsoft Dynamics Service Plans review our
service plan offerings.

​There are courses available on a variety of topics.  You'll see demonstrations, hear presentations, get hands-on product experience, participate in classroom activities, and learn from discussions with other attendees.

Classes are offered through Microsoft Learning Partners at sites throughout the world.  In some cases, upon request, remote on-site training is made available.  Classes are led by Microsoft Certified Trainers - experts who are trained specifically in Microsoft Dynamics product curriculum and teaching practices.​​

Prepare for your certification exam by utili​​zing the Learning Plans for Microsoft Dynamics. Click here for more information.​​

Use the list below to find instructor-led training for Microsoft Dynamics products offered by Microsoft Learning Partner Companies (MLPC) in your local area or click here to view the classroom training options by course.

MLP​​C Name​​

MLPC Contact

MLPC Contact Email

Website

Austria
MBS - TrainingRene Gayer r.gayer@mbs-training.com www.mbs-training.com
ETCRichard Melbinger richard.melbinger@etc.at www.etc.at
Australia
Advanced TrainingEdgar Kautzner Edgar@advancedtraining.com.au http://www.advancedtraining.com.au
CEO Training & SolutionsArzu Ozkaya aozkaya@ceotraining.com.au www.ceotraining.com.au
Belgium
U2ULieven Iliano lieven@u2u.be www.u2u.be
Canada
QixasNeil Hussey neil.hussey@qixas.com www.qixas.com
China
CSIP   www.csip.org.cn
Czech
GOPAS, a.s.Jan Dvorak mspartner@gopas.cz www.gopas.cz
Denmark
Firebrand TrainingFrank Højgaard fhojgaard@firebrandtraining.dk www.firebrandtraining.dk
Egypt
ITegypt CorpAmr El Hariry amrh@itegyptcorp.com www.itegyptcorp.com
Right GroupAhmed Fathy afathy@rightgroup.net   
Right GroupYasser Ismail info@rightgroup.net   
France
IB Groupe CEGOSSuzana Petrovic Suzana.PETROVIC@ib.cegos.fr www.ib-formation.fr
Hungary
IQSOFT - John Bryce Training CenterTamas Fodor

fodor.tamas@iqjb.hu
tanfolyam@iqjb.hu  

http://www.iqjb.hu/
NetAcademia    http://www.netacademia.net/
Szamalk  partner@szamalk.hu http://www.szamalk.hu/  
India
Emporis Academy Pvt. LtdMP Lakshmanan hr@emporiserp.com www.emporiserp.com
QSITShobna Agarwal Shobna.agarwal@qsitglobal.com www.qsitglobal.com
Karrox Technologies LimitedKiran Sharna kirans@karrox.com www.karrox.com
Israel
SelaDudu Bassa dudu@sela.co.il   www.sela.co.il  
Melam Team TrainingAmit Shachamamit_s@malam.com www.malam.com
Matrix/John Bryce TrainingOri Lapid ulapid@johnbryce.co.il   www.johnbryce.co.il  
Matrix/Hi-Tech CollegeDudi Shiler dudis@hi-tech.co.il www.hi-tech.co.il
One1 CollegeDavid Sheetrit david.sheetrit@one1.co.il   www.one1.co.il  
Ness CollegeSi Avivi si.avivi@ness.com www.ness.com
Matrix/John Brice TrainingOri Lapid ulapid@johnbryce.co.il  
Italy
EduteamMarcella Zenoni mzenoni@eduteam.it www.eduteam.it
Overnet EducationAndrea Benedetti Andrea.Benedetti@OverNetEducation.it www.overneteducation.it  
PCSNET MilanoGermana Pedone germanap@msys.it www.pcsnet.it
dynamics business italiaMarcello caliandro marcello.caliandro@pdcitaly.com www.pdcitaly.com
Japan
Global Knowledge NetworkShinji Eirai Eirai.shinji@globalknowledge.co.jp www.globalknowledge.co.jp
Latvia
Datorzinību CentrsIveta Gributse Iveta.gribuste@dzc.lv   www.dzc.lv  
Baltijas Datoru Akademija (BDA)Irisa Zvagule irisa@bda.lv www.bda.lv  
Malaysia
Guidance View Sdn BhdIvy Poon ivy@guidanceview.com www.guidanceview.com
Mexico
KEDRaul Lopez-Garcia rlopez@ked.com.mx www.ked.com.mx
NEPA
Maison – Pakistan Farhan Ahmed farhan.ahmad@m-consultants.com   
Netherlands
DynAcademyMandy Slijkhuis m.slijkhuis@qurius.com http://www.dynacademy.com
Master itGijs Ewalds gijs.ewalds@master-it.nl http://www.masterit.nl/
Twice IT TrainingVincent Niers VNiers@twice.nl http://www.twice.nl/
MpriseMirjam Berntsen mberntsen@mprise.nl http://www.mprise.nl/
QuriusJan Leppink jleppink@qurius.com http://www.qurius.nl/nl-NL/LearningSolutions/trainingen
Compu’TrainPatrick Kersten PKersten@computrain.nl www.Computrain.nl
New Zealand
Auldhouse ComputerLeigh Richardson leighr@auldhouse.co.nz www.auldhouse.co.nz
Norway
CrayonTor Odegaard Tor.odegaard@crayon.no www.crayon.no
GlasspaperThor Kenneth Berntzen thorkenneth.berntzen@glasspaper.no www.glasspaper.no  
Poland
SynteaPawel Chudy kamil.falek@mcsk.pl   www.syntea.pl  
CombidataMariusz Lala mariuszl@combidata.com.pl   www.combidata.pl  
Russia
Trainer ITSvetlana Smirnova smirnova@trainer-it.ru www.Trainer-it.ru
R-StyleAnna Matrozova amatrozova@r-study.ru   www.r-study.ru  
Saudi Arabia
Zidny Training and DevelopmentAmmar Mohammed ammar@executrain.com.sa www.executrain.com.sa
Right GroupTarek Hazem thazem@rightgroup.net  
Singapore
Advantus TrainingRetno Dewati RDewati@avantustraining.com http://www.avantustraining.com/avantus/
Comat TrainingJason Ho jason.ho@comat.com.sg http://www.comat.com.sg/
NetAssist ServicesTerence Tay Terence@netassist.com.sg www.netassist.com.sg
Slovakia
GOPAS SR, a.s.Andrea Horácková andrea.horackova@gopas.sk   www.gopas.sk
Slovenia
HousingGregor Jemec gregor.jemec@housing.si   www.housing.si
Avtenta.siTomaz Vodusek tomaz.vodusek@avtenta.si   http://www.avtenta.si/en/education-centre/  
HomecomPierre François pierre@vascoo.com www.homecom.fr
South Africa
Bytes People SolutionsPieter Nel Pieter.nel@bytes.co.za www.bytes.co.za 
iSolve Business SolutionsTracy Leathem tracy.leathem@isolve.co.za www.isolve.co.za
Strategix Business SolutionsWillem Botha
Berny During
willemb@strategix.co.za
bernyd@strategix.co.za
 
IMMIXAttie Retief attie.retief@immix.co.za  
Turkey
ETG - Datatraining Huseyin Akhan huseyin.akhan@datatraining.net   
ETG

Selami Kul
Hulusi Mogulkoç
Emre Tufecki

selami.kul@datatraining.net  
hulusi_mogulkoc@hotmail.com  
emre.tufekci@datatraining.net  
 
ETG DanismanlikM Yakup Kirisci yakup.kirisci@datatraining.net   
UAE
New HorizonsChetna Singh Chetna.singh@newhorizons.ae   www.newhorizons.ae  
United Kingdom
FirebrandStefano Capaldo scapaldo@firebrandtraining.co.uk   www.firebrandtraining.co.uk  
United States
United TrainingManu Pillai dynamics@unitedtraining.com   http://dynamics.unitedtraining.com/schedule  


For more information on instructor-led classroom training, email questions to your Regional Service Center.

​​
http://mbsauthor.partners.extranet.microsoft.com/sites/CSMDM/northamerica/Learning/Pages/classroom-training.aspx
No
0
Microsoft Dynamics Marketing