WordCustomRefiner2#afd1ca55-403d-404c-b60c-692906bef937

​​

Instructor-Led Training

Last Modified Thursday, January 9, 2014
Top Solution

Download

​Instructor-led training is another way to help you strengthen your skills as you prepare for a certification exam.  In the classroom, you can gain a solid foundation or refresh your knowledge in Microsoft Dynamics and related business products while learning from an expert in an interactive environment. ​​​​​​

On this page

Sign In Popup
Lock Icon

The content of this page is locked.

To access this information log in to CustomerSource.

Unable to log in to CustomerSource?

Visit our CustomerSource Help Page.

Close

Lock Icon

The content of this page is locked.

To access this information log in to CustomerSource.

Unable to log in to CustomerSource?

Visit our CustomerSource Help Page.

Lock Icon

Your current service plan does not allow access to this information.

To learn more about Microsoft Dynamics Service Plans review our
service plan offerings.

There are courses available on a variety of topics.  You'll see demonstrations, hear presentations, get hands-on product experience, participate in classroom activities, and learn from discussions with other attendees.

Classes are off​ered through Microsoft Learning Partners at sites throughout the world.  In some cases, upon request, remote on-site training is made available.  Classes are led by Microsoft Certified Trainers - experts who are trained specifically in Microsoft Dynamics product curriculum and teaching practices.​​

Prepare for your certification exam by utili​​zing the Learning Plans for Microsoft Dynamics. Click here for more information.

Use the list below to find instructor-led training for Microsoft Dynamics products offered by Microsoft Learning Partner Companies (MLPC) in your local area or click here to view the classroom training options by course.

 

MLP​C Name

MLPC Contact

MLPC Contact Email

Website

Austria
MBS - TrainingRene Gayerr.gayer@mbs-training.comwww.mbs-training.com
ETCRichard Melbingerrichard.melbinger@etc.atwww.etc.at
Australia
Advanced TrainingEdgar KautznerEdgar@advancedtraining.com.auhttp://www.advancedtraining.com.au
CEO Training & SolutionsArzu Ozkayaaozkaya@ceotraining.com.auwww.ceotraining.com.au
Belgium
U2ULieven Ilianolieven@u2u.bewww.u2u.be
Canada
QixasNeil Husseyneil.hussey@qixas.comwww.qixas.com
China
CSIP  www.csip.org.cn
Czech
GOPAS, a.s.Jan Dvorakmspartner@gopas.czwww.gopas.cz
Denmark
Firebrand TrainingFrank Højgaardfhojgaard@firebrandtraining.dkwww.firebrandtraining.dk
Egypt
ITegypt CorpAmr El Hariryamrh@itegyptcorp.comwww.itegyptcorp.com
Right GroupAhmed Fathyafathy@rightgroup.net   
Right GroupYasser Ismailinfo@rightgroup.net   
France
IB Groupe CEGOSSuzana PetrovicSuzana.PETROVIC@ib.cegos.frwww.ib-formation.fr
Hungary
IQSOFT - John Bryce Training CenterTamas Fodor

fodor.tamas@iqjb.hu
tanfolyam@iqjb.hu  

http://www.iqjb.hu/
NetAcademia  http://www.netacademia.net/
Szamalk partner@szamalk.huhttp://www.szamalk.hu/  
India
Emporis Academy Pvt. LtdMP Lakshmananhr@emporiserp.comwww.emporiserp.com
QSITShobna AgarwalShobna.agarwal@qsitglobal.comwww.qsitglobal.com
Karrox Technologies LimitedKiran Sharnakirans@karrox.comwww.karrox.com
Israel
SelaDudu Bassadudu@sela.co.il  www.sela.co.il  
Melam Team TrainingAmit Shachamamit_s@malam.comwww.malam.com
Matrix/John Bryce TrainingOri Lapidulapid@johnbryce.co.il  www.johnbryce.co.il  
Matrix/Hi-Tech CollegeDudi Shilerdudis@hi-tech.co.ilwww.hi-tech.co.il
One1 CollegeDavid Sheetritdavid.sheetrit@one1.co.il  www.one1.co.il  
Ness CollegeSi Avivisi.avivi@ness.comwww.ness.com
Matrix/John Brice TrainingOri Lapidulapid@johnbryce.co.il 
Italy
EduteamMarcella Zenonimzenoni@eduteam.itwww.eduteam.it
Overnet EducationAndrea BenedettiAndrea.Benedetti@OverNetEducation.it www.overneteducation.it  
PCSNET MilanoGermana Pedonegermanap@msys.itwww.pcsnet.it
dynamics business italiaMarcello caliandromarcello.caliandro@pdcitaly.comwww.pdcitaly.com
Japan
Global Knowledge NetworkShinji EiraiEirai.shinji@globalknowledge.co.jpwww.globalknowledge.co.jp
Latvia
Datorzinību CentrsIveta GributseIveta.gribuste@dzc.lv  www.dzc.lv  
Baltijas Datoru Akademija (BDA)Irisa Zvaguleirisa@bda.lvwww.bda.lv  
Malaysia
Guidance View Sdn BhdIvy Poonivy@guidanceview.comwww.guidanceview.com
Mexico
KEDRaul Lopez-Garciarlopez@ked.com.mxwww.ked.com.mx
NEPA
Maison – PakistanFarhan Ahmedfarhan.ahmad@m-consultants.com   
Netherlands
DynAcademyMandy Slijkhuism.slijkhuis@qurius.comhttp://www.dynacademy.com
Master itGijs Ewaldsgijs.ewalds@master-it.nlhttp://www.masterit.nl/
Twice IT TrainingVincent NiersVNiers@twice.nlhttp://www.twice.nl/
MpriseMirjam Berntsenmberntsen@mprise.nlhttp://www.mprise.nl/
QuriusJan Leppinkjleppink@qurius.comhttp://www.qurius.nl/nl-NL/LearningSolutions/trainingen
Compu’TrainPatrick KerstenPKersten@computrain.nlwww.Computrain.nl
New Zealand
Auldhouse ComputerLeigh Richardsonleighr@auldhouse.co.nzwww.auldhouse.co.nz
Norway
CrayonTor OdegaardTor.odegaard@crayon.nowww.crayon.no
GlasspaperThor Kenneth Berntzenthorkenneth.berntzen@glasspaper.nowww.glasspaper.no  
Poland
SynteaPawel Chudykamil.falek@mcsk.pl  www.syntea.pl  
CombidataMariusz Lalamariuszl@combidata.com.pl  www.combidata.pl  
Russia
Trainer ITSvetlana Smirnovasmirnova@trainer-it.ruwww.Trainer-it.ru
R-StyleAnna Matrozovaamatrozova@r-study.ru  www.r-study.ru  
Saudi Arabia
Zidny Training and DevelopmentAmmar Mohammedammar@executrain.com.sawww.executrain.com.sa
Right GroupTarek Hazemthazem@rightgroup.net 
Singapore
Advantus TrainingRetno DewatiRDewati@avantustraining.comhttp://www.avantustraining.com/avantus/
Comat TrainingJason Hojason.ho@comat.com.sghttp://www.comat.com.sg/
NetAssist ServicesTerence TayTerence@netassist.com.sgwww.netassist.com.sg
Slovakia
GOPAS SR, a.s.Andrea Horáckováandrea.horackova@gopas.sk  www.gopas.sk
Slovenia
HousingGregor Jemecgregor.jemec@housing.si  www.housing.si
Avtenta.siTomaz Vodusektomaz.vodusek@avtenta.si  http://www.avtenta.si/en/education-centre/  
HomecomPierre François pierre@vascoo.comwww.homecom.fr
South Africa
Bytes People SolutionsPieter NelPieter.nel@bytes.co.zawww.bytes.co.za 
iSolve Business SolutionsTracy Leathemtracy.leathem@isolve.co.zawww.isolve.co.za
Strategix Business SolutionsWillem Botha
Berny During
willemb@strategix.co.za
bernyd@strategix.co.za
 
IMMIXAttie Retiefattie.retief@immix.co.za 
Turkey
ETG - DatatrainingHuseyin Akhanhuseyin.akhan@datatraining.net   
ETG

Selami Kul
Hulusi Mogulkoç
Emre Tufecki

selami.kul@datatraining.net  
hulusi_mogulkoc@hotmail.com  
emre.tufekci@datatraining.net  
 
ETG DanismanlikM Yakup Kirisciyakup.kirisci@datatraining.net   
UAE
New HorizonsChetna SinghChetna.singh@newhorizons.ae  www.newhorizons.ae  
United Kingdom
FirebrandStefano Capaldoscapaldo@firebrandtraining.co.uk  www.firebrandtraining.co.uk  
United States
United TrainingManu Pillaidynamics@unitedtraining.com  http://dynamics.unitedtraining.com/schedule  


For more information on instructor-led classroom training, email questions to your Regional Service Center.

http://mbsauthor.partners.extranet.microsoft.com/sites/CSMR/global/Learning/Pages/Instructor-Led-Training.aspx
No
Management Reporter for Microsoft Dynamics